[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
馬海倫  ♀
Helen Ma Hoi-Lun

Temple of the Red Lotus (1965)
Red Lotus woman
The Twin Swords (1965)

Sweet and Wild (1966)

The Mating Season (1966)

The Perfumed Arrow (1966)

Till the End of Time (1966)

Black Falcon (1967)

King Cat (1967)

Angel with the Iron Fists (1967)

That Tender Age (1967)

The Silver Fox (1968)

When the Clouds Roll By (1968)

Hong Kong Rhapsody (1968)

The Millionaire Chase (1969)

The Secret of the Dirk (1970)

Heads for Sale (1970)

Deaf and Mute Heroine (1971)

The Invincible (1972)

The Black Belt (1973)

Hong Kong Connection (1973)
Helen Ma Hoi-Lun<br>Bloody Ring
Bloody Ring (1973)

The Fate of Lee Khan (1973)

Back Alley Princess (1973)
Helen Ma Hoi-Lun<br>Royal Tramp II
Royal Tramp II (1992)

The Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1993)

Queen of Kowloon (2000)