Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Sum Chi-Wah  ♀

The Willow Knife (1964)
Sum Chi Wah<br>Prince of Broadcasters (1966)
Prince of Broadcasters (1966)

The Golden Cat (1967)
Sum Chi Wah<br>Blossoming Rose, The (1968)
The Blossoming Rose (1968)

The Feats of Fong Sai-Yuk (1968)
Sum Chi-Wah<br>Sword of Emei (1969)
Sword of Emei (1969)

Famous Swordsman Tin Kiu (1969)

Famous Swordsman Tin Kiu (1969)

Silver Knife, Scarlet Blade (1969)

Not Scared to Die (1973)