Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Miu Kam-Fung  ♀

Revenge of the Twin Phoenixes (1962)

The Unbearable Sorrow (1963)

The Millionaire's Daughter (1963)

A Loving Couple (1964)
Miu Kam-Fung<p>Under Hong Kong's Roof (1964)
Under Hong Kong's Roof (1964)

Tears of Pearl (1965)
Story Between Hong Kong and Macau, The (1966)
The Story Between Hong Kong and Macau (1966)

The Deadly Angel (1966)

Four Girls from Hong Kong (1972)

Duel of Death (1980)

Erotic Ghost Story - Perfect Match (1997)
Miu Gam-Fung<br>Romance of the West Chamber
Romance of the West Chamber (1997)