[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
夏娃  ♀
Ha Wa

The Hero Becomes a Prisoner of Love (1950)

The Story of Wong Fei-Hung, Part 4: The Death of Liang Huan (1950)

The Story of Wong Fei-Hung, Part 3: The Battle by Liuhua Bridge (1950)

Feng Chen San Xia (1955)

Wong Fei-Hung's Battle at Saddle Hill (1957)

Noxious Palm (1964)

The Willow Knife (1964)

The Decree of Death (1965)

Two Swordswomen (1965)
Ha Wa <br>Prince of Broadcasters (1966)
Prince of Broadcasters (1966)
Ha Wa<br>Ghost Chasers (1966)
The Ghost Chasers (1966)