[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
王德錦  ♂
Wang De-Jin

Ying Ku (1967)

Adventures of a Scholar (1967)

Adventures of a Scholar (1967)

The Fair Ladies (1967)

The Weekend Adventures (1968)

The Village of Crouching Tigers (1969)

The Patriotic Knights (1971)

Four Girls from Hong Kong (1972)

Rebirth of a Deaf Mute (1973)

A Silver Dollar (1974)

Life and Death (1977)

Romance on the Bus (1978)

The Heroic Defenders (1978)

The Stranger (1979)

The Almighty Extra (1979)

White Hair Devil Lady (1980)
resized sllim pic from Michael K.
Execution (1981)
Tiger Cage III (1991)