[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
曾健明  ♂
Chang Kin-Ming

People's Hero (1987)

That Enchanting Night (1987)

The Iron Butterfly (1989)

Legend of the Dragon (1991)
White lotus's sect member
Once Upon a Time in China II (1992)

The Moon Warriors (1992)

Love and Justice (1992)

The Heroic Trio (1993)
Man who tripped over Ta Chun
The Mad Monk (1993)

Crime Story (1993)

The Bride with White Hair (1993)
Chang Kin-Ming<br>Flirting Scholar
Flirting Scholar (1993)

Bloodshed in Nightery (1993)

Run and Kill (1993)

The Tragic Fantasy - Tiger of Wanchai (1994)

City Maniac (1995)

The Chinese Feast (1995)

Midnight Zone (1997)