Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lee Heung-Kam  ♀

Wong Fei-Hung and the Lantern Festival Disturbance (1956)

Princess Miaoshan (1957)

Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan (1958)
Lee Heung Kam<br>How Red Kid Rescued His Mother from the Crystal Palace (1959)
How Scarlet Boy Rescued His Mother from the Dragon King's Palace (1959)
Lee Heung Kam<br>How Na Zha Rescued His Mother from the Snake Mountain (1960)
How Na Zha Rescued His Mother from the Snake Mountain (1960)
Lee Heung Kam <br>Motherhood (1960)
Salvation (1960)

The Harassed Husband (1960)

The Snow Peak Nymph (1960)

The Deadly Whip of Bones (1960)
Lee Heung Kam<br>Magic Cup (Part 1) (1961)
Magic Cup (Part 1) (1961)

The Attack of the Five Fairies Monastery (1961)

The Prodigious Child and Her Loyal Dog (1961)
Lee Heung Kam <br>Monkey King Stormed the Sea Palace, The (1962)
The Monkey King Stormed the Sea Palace (1962)
Lee Heung Kam <br>Confusing Honeymoon, A (1962)
A Confusing Honeymoon (1962)
Lee Heung Kam<br>Sombre Night (1962)
Sombre Night (1962)
Lee Heung Kam<br>Sombre Night (1962)
Sombre Night (1962)
Lee Heung Kam<br>Midnight Were-Wolf (1963)
Midnight Were-wolf (1963)

The Young Boss of the Factory (1963)

The Millionaire's Daughter (1963)
Lee Heung Kam <br>Bride Who Lives Under the Staircase, The (1964)
The Bride Who Lives Under the Staircase (1964)
Lee Heung Kam<br>Club of Magic Flame, The (1964)
The Club of Magic Flame (1964)

The Poisonous Swan (1964)

The Poisonous Swan (1964)

A Blundering Wife (1964)

The Golden Arrow and the Silver Dragon (1964)

The Conquering Sword (1964)

The First Prize (1964)

The Magic Crane and the Golden Eagle (1964)
Lee Heung Kam <br>Lover in Disguise (1965)
Lover in Disguise (1965)
Lee Heung Kam<br>Monkey Saint Raids the Monastery (1965)
Monkey Saint Raids the Monastery (1965)
Lee Heung Kam<br>Back Together (1965)
Back Together (1965)

Hire a Husband (1965)

The All-powerful Flute (Part 1) (1965)

The Invincible Book from Heaven (Part 1) (1965)

I Am Just Twenty (1965)

The Skeleton Tower Under the Sea (Part 2) (1965)
Lee Heung-Kam<br>
  A Mysterious Murder (1965)
A Mysterious Murder (1965)

The Invincible Book from Heaven (Part 2) (1965)

Family Doctrine (Part 1) (1965)

Family Doctrine (Part 2) (1965)
Lee Heung Kam<br>Golden Ring, The (1966)
The Golden Ring (1966)
Lee Heung Kam<br>The Rebellion aka Green Is the Grass (1966)
Green Is the Grass (1966)

Young and Furious (Part 1) (1966)

The Warrant (1966)

Ji Gong and the 8 Immortals (1966)

Violet Girl (1966)

The Broken Heart (1966)

Little Foursome Family (1966)

The Young Girl Dares Not Homeward (1970)

Lucky Seven (1970)

Happy Times (1970)

Lucky Seven Strike Again (1970)

Choi Lee Fat (1970)

Secret Agent No. 1 (1970)

The Warlord (1972)

The Black Belt (1973)
Lee Heung-Kam
A Mad World of Fools (1974)

Hong Kong 73 (1974)

Supremo (1974)

The Country Bumpkin-in Style (1974)

The Country Bumpkin (1974)

Fun, Hong Kong Style (1974)

Enjoy Longevity-300 Years (1975)

You Are Wonderful (1976)

The Great Man (1977)

Hong Kong Playboys (1983)

A Hearty Response (1986)

On the Run (1988)

The Eighth Happiness (1988)
Lee Heung-Kam
Love Soldier of Fortune (1988)

Mistaken Identity (1988)

The Banquet (1991)

Dances with Dragon (1991)

All's Well End's Well (1992)