[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
梁盛熊  ♂
Leung Shing-Hung

Demi-Gods and Semi-Devils (1982)
Gang member
Gang Master (1982)
Basketball player
The Flying Mr. B (1985)
Worm tribe man
The Seventh Curse (1986)

Magic Crystal (1986)
Sharky's thug
Legacy of Rage (1986)

Eastern Condors (1987)

Mistaken Identity (1988)

Long Arm of the Law III (1989)

Coup De Grace (1990)

Happy Ghost IV (1990)
Tang's drug worker
Look Out, Officer! (1990)

Her Fatal Ways II (1991)
Ding Lik's thug
God of Gamblers Part III: Back to Shanghai (1991)
White lotus's sect member
Once Upon a Time in China II (1992)

Hitman (1998)