Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cheng Wai-Sum  ♂

Amorous Happenings in the Splendid Hall (1952)

Paying Nocturnal Mourning to White Lotus (1952)

The Valiant Dog Saves Its Master (1953)

How Wong Fei-Hung Defeated Three Bullies with a Rod (1953)

Swallows' Return (1953)

As Luck Will Have It (1955)

The Smart Girl (1956)

Magistrate on Trial (1960)

Blundering But Lucky (1965)