Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Tai Sang-Po  ♀
Mandarin: shēng

A Cuckoo's Spirit (1954)

Wong Fei-Hung's Battle at Shuangmendi (1956)

The Seven Heavens (1956)

The Fool's Honeymoon (1957)

The Dunce Bumps into a Ghost (1957)

Tears of the Flower (1958)

Grass by the Lake (1959)

Mad About Love (1959)

Funny Misunderstanding (1959)
Tai Sang Po <br>A Tearful Life (1960)
A Tearful Life (1960)

Autumn Leaves (1960)

The Greatest Wedding on Earth (1962)
Good Fortune of a Fool (1963)
Good Fortune of a Fool (1963)

The Lady Detective (1963)

The Murderer Is a Ghost (1964)

A Blundering Wife (1964)

The First Prize (1964)
A Blundering Wife (1964)
A Blundering Wife (1964)

I Am Just Twenty (1965)

Secrets of a Husband (1965)

My Many Sons and Grandsons (1965)

May Luck Be with You (1965)
Tai Sang Po<br>Black Peony (1966)
Black Peony (1966)
Tai Sang Po<br>Legacy (1966)
Legacy (1966)

Finding a Wife in a Blind Way (1967)
Wise Wives and Foolish Husbands (1969)
Wise Wives and Foolish Husbands (1969)

Teddy Girls (1969)

The Strange Couple Who Steal (1969)

The Joys and Sorrows of Youth (1969)

The River Dragon (1970)
Maid Ah Si
The Jugglers (1970)