[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
何志偉  ♂
Ho Chi-Wai

Old Soldiers Never Die (1978)

The Boxer from the Temple (1979)

The Four Invincibles (1979)

The Tigress of Shaolin (1979)

The Fighting Fool (1980)

Carry on Wise Guy (1980)

Bat Without Wings (1980)

The Convict Killer (1980)

The Loot (1980)

The Master (1980)
Martial artist in deathrow
A Deadly Secret (1980)
Royal guard
The Duel of the Century (1981)

My Young Auntie (1981)

What Price Honesty? (1981)

The Phantom Killer (1981)
Treasure Hunters (1981)

The Daring Kung-Fu Refugee (1982)
Devils' fighter in gold
Fearless Hyena Part II (1983)

Shaolin Prince (1983)

Long Road to Gallantry (1984)
John's thug
Let's Make Laugh II (1985)
Boss Lau's man at warehouse
Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Stars (1985)

My Lucky Stars (1985)

New Mr. Vampire (1986)