Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yiu Kwang-Chao  ♂

New and Old on the Beach (1936)

Love Is Everywhere (1956)

You Are the Winds of Spring (1957)

You Are the Winds of Spring (1957)

A Fool in the Army (1959)

Every Cloud Has a Silver Lining (1960)

Larceny (1961)

Madame White Snake (1962)

The Adulteress (1963)

A Maid from Heaven (1963)

The Female Prince (1964)

The Crimson Palm (1964)

Comedy of Mismatches (1964)

The Story of Sue San (1964)

The Better Halves (1964)

The Story of Qin Xiang-Lian (1964)