Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Clement Yeh Chao-Hsu  ♂

Lightning of Bruce Lee (1973)

Fury in Storm (1974)

Thief of Thieves (1974)
Japanese smuggler
Blood Revenge (1974)

Disciples of Shaolin (1975)

Boxer Rebellion (1976)

Orthodox Chinese Kung Fu (1977)

My Blade, My Life (1978)
Shaolin Iron Claws (1978)
Cropped from STSH picture as portrait
The Romantic Double Rings (1979)

Incredible Kung Fu Mission (1979)
Clement Yip Chiu-Yuk <br> Beggars Have No Equal
Beggars Have No Equal (1980)
Resized slim pic from Bruce castpage
Queen Bee (1981)

Jade Dagger Ninja (1982)

Fearless Hyena Part II (1983)

The Shanghai Thirteen (1984)

Shyly Joker (1986)

Ninja 8: Warriors of Fire (1988)