Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Hsia Hou-Chun  ♂

The Adventure (1972)

Chaochow Guy (1972)

A Girl Called Tigress (1973)

Shaolin Kung Fu (1974)

The Supergirl of Kung Fu (1975)

Five Pretty Young Ladies (1975)

The Invisible Terrorist (1976)

The Best of Shaolin Kung Fu (1976)

The Eight Masters (1977)

The Mysterious Heroes (1977)

Chin Sha Yen (1977)

Adventure of Shaolin (1978)

Marvelous Stunts of Kung Fu (1979)

Ten Brothers of Shaolin (1979)

Beggars Have No Equal (1980)