Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lin Chong  ♂

Dragon Gate Swordsman (1971)

Ferocious to Ferocious (1973)

The Big Fellow (1973)

The Sister of the San-Tung Boxer (1973)

Valley of the Double Dragon (1974)

Valley of the Double Dragon (1974)

The Honey-Moon Killer (1974)

The Iron Profligates (1974)

On the Black Street (1974)

The New Game of Death (1975)

New Fist of Fury (1976)

The Story of the Dragon (1976)

The Invisible Terrorist (1976)

Chivalrous Inn (1977)

The Shaolin Invincibles (1977)