Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cliff Ching Ching  ♂

Ferocious to Ferocious (1973)

The Big Fellow (1973)

The End of the Black (1973)

The Supergirl of Kung Fu (1975)

Conspiracy of Thieves (1975)

The Great Hunter (1975)

Boxer Rebellion (1976)

The Green Dragon Inn (1977)

Death Duel of Mantis (1978)

Peculiar Boxing Tricks and the Master (1978)

Ways of Kung Fu (1978)

Adventure of Shaolin (1978)

Shaolin Kung Fu Master (1978)

One Foot Crane (1979)
Ching Ching
Fighting Ace (1979)

Your Smiling Face (1979)
Ching Ching
The Roaming Monk (1980)

Woman with Knife (1980)
Shao Mu
Dragon on the Shaolin Tower (1980)

Iron Neck Li (1981)

The Last Duel (1981)

The Boy from the Dark Street (1983)