Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chang Chi-Ping (2)  ♂

Furious Dragon (1973)

The End of the Black (1973)

Iron Ox, the Tiger's Killer (1974)

Duel at Forest (1974)

Shaolin Kung Fu (1974)

Judicial Sword (1975)

Five Pretty Young Ladies (1975)

Snuff-Bottle Connection (1977)

Chivalrous Inn (1977)

Shaolin Ex Monk (1978)

Showdown at the Cotton Mill (1978)

Super-Chaser (1978)
Ai Pai
Snaky Knight Fight Against Mantis (1978)

Big Land, Flying Eagles (1978)

The Red Phoenix (1978)
Sheep Thief
Against Rascals with Kung Fu (1979)

Mission Kiss and Kill (1979)

Marvelous Stunts of Kung Fu (1979)

Revengeful Swordswoman (1979)
Chang Chi-Ping <br> Beggars Have No Equal
Beggars Have No Equal (1980)
Six Directions of Boxing (1980)

Shaolin Temple Against Lama (1980)

Angry Young Man (1983)

Five Fighters from Shaolin (1984)