Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Siao Yuk  ♂

Ten Tigers of Kwantung (1979)

The Magnificent Ruffians (1979)

Shaolin Rescuers (1979)

The Daredevils (1979)

To Kill a Mastermind (1979)
Shang Jr, whose mother is training him for revenge against Hu Yidao and Miao Renfeng.
Legend of the Fox (1980)

Two Champions of Shaolin (1980)

The Rebel Intruders (1980)

The Kid with a Tattoo (1980)

Masked Avengers (1981)

Return of the Sentimental Swordsman (1981)

Bloody Parrot (1981)

The Prodigal Son (1981)

Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1981)

The Brave Archer and His Mate (1982)

House of Traps (1982)

Perils of the Sentimental Swordsman (1982)

Five Element Ninjas (1982)

Cat Vs. Rat (1982)
Project A (1983)

Tales of a Eunuch (1983)

Portrait in Crystal (1983)

Modern Detective (1985)
The Blonde Fury (1989)