Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yu Lai-Zhen  ♀

Emperor's Nocturnal Sacrifice (1952)

The Successful Scholar (1957)
Yu Lai Chun<br>Magic Head of Princess (1960)
Magic Head of Princess (1960)

The Prince Becomes a Monk (1963)
Yu Lai Chun<br>Club of Magic Flame, The (1964)
The Club of Magic Flame (1964)

The Golden Arrow and the Silver Dragon (1964)

The Magic Crane and the Golden Eagle (1964)
Yu Lai-Chun<br>
  A Mysterious Murder (1965)
A Mysterious Murder (1965)

Aunt Ping (Part 1) (1965)

Aunt Ping (Part 2) (1965)