Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Hoh Wan  ♂

Happy Times (1970)

Love at First Sight (1967)

Lucky Seven Strike Again (1970)

Elmo Takes a Bride (1976)

One Duel Too Many (Part 2) (1966)

The Shaolin Boxer (1974)

Thief of Thieves (1975)

Violet Girl (1966)

He Ain't Heavy, He's My Father! (1993)

Flying Dragon Heroes (1967)

Intimate Confessions of a Chinese Courtesan (1972)

The Crazy Instructor (1974)

The Millionaire's Daughter (1963)

The Tragic Fantasy - Tiger of Wanchai (1994)

Supermen Against the Orient (1974)

April Fool (1974)

Her Fatal Ways II (1991)

Tides of Passion (1963)

The Country Bumpkin (1974)

End of the Wicked Tigers (1973)

The Strange Hero 'Flying Swallow' (1963)

Two Swordswomen (1965)

Love Never Fades (1965)

The Sexual World (1970)

An Ill-fated Beauty (1963)

No. 1 Lady Thief (1963)

He Has Nothing But Kung Fu (1977)

The Fun, the Luck and the Tycoon (1990)

Massage Girls (1976)

Madam Mystery (1966)

The Eagle's Claw (1970)

Fists and Guts (1979)

Maria (1971)

The Heart-Stealer (1970)

Little Foursome Family (1966)

Fists and Guts (1979)

My Many Sons and Grandsons (1965)

The Feats of Fong Sai-Yuk (1968)

A Beautiful Ghost (1964)

I Will Remember You Always (1970)

Carry on Wise Guy (1980)
villager<br>Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)
Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)

Modern School Life (1970)
Cilla's customer
The Call Girls (1973)

I Want You (1966)

The Joys and Sorrows of Youth (1969)

Modern School Life (1970)
one of Snow Five Devils
Death Valley (1968)
one of Snow Five Devils
Death Valley (1968)
Rascal in pub
Black Falcon (1967)

Bruce Lee and I (1976)

Mad, Mad Sword (1969)

Young Lovers on Flying Wheels (1974)

Men from the Monastery (1974)

Project A (1983)

The Jade Raksha (1968)

Brothers Five (1970)

The Killer in White (1980)

The Dead and the Deadly (1982)

The Dead and the Deadly (1982)

Bald-Headed Betty (1975)

The Undefeated Sword (1970)

Walking Beside Me (1986)

The Young Tiger (1973)

The Silent Guest from Peking (1975)

Superior Youngster (1974)

The Money-Tree (1973)

Widow Warriors (1990)

The Iron Buddha (1970)

Village of Tigers (1971)

Village of Tigers (1971)

Vengeance of a Snowgirl (1971)

Vengeance of a Snowgirl (1971)

The Young Avenger (1972)

Death on the Docks (1973)

The Knight of Knights (1966)

The Notorious Ones (1972)

Mini-Skirt Gang (1974)

Miss ''O'' (1978)

All in the Family (1975)

Big Times for the Crazy Bumpkins (1976)
Old Master C
Duel of the 7 Tigers (1979)

The Big Showdown (1974)

A Blundering Wife (1964)

The Drug Addict (1974)

My Darling Love (1974)

By Hook or by Crook (1980)

The Happy Trio (1975)

A Blundering Detective and a Foolish Thief (1968)

Laughing Times (1980)

Prodigal Boxer (1972)

The Golden Lion (1971)

The Golden Lion (1971)

Expensive Tastes (1982)

The Secret (1979)

Gee and Gor (1978)

The Heartbroken Flower (1963)

Take a Husband (1963)

Dirty Kung Fu (1978)
[left] Hoh Wan
The Black and the White Cats (1967)

A Fatal Adventure (1966)

Factory Queen (1963)

I Am Crazy About You (1971)

Thief of Thieves (1975)

The Hunter, the Butterfly and the Crocodile (1976)
Chan Wai Yue<br>Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)
Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)
from right to left: Hsu Hsia, Lo Wai (1)
Lady Black Cat Strikes Again (1967)
Lam Siu, Lee Pang Fei, Ho Wan<br>The Night the Spirit Returns (1962)
The Night the Spirit Returns (1962)

The Strange Hero 'Flying Swallow' (1963)

His Name Is Nobody (1979)
left behind: Hoh Wan
Buddhist Spiritual Palm Returned (1968)
Yu Lai Chun, Fung Bo Bo, Lam Fung, Ho Wan, Tso Tat Wah<br>A Mysterious Murder (1965)
A Mysterious Murder (1965)
Lam Kau, Ho Wan
The One-Armed Swordsman (1966)
Chow Chung, Nam Hung, Ho Wan, Wong Sung Nin<br> Lee Pang Fei, Fung Ming
Take a Husband (1963)
Ho Wan (in suit), Lau Kar-Leung(c), Lau Kar-Wing(2nd from right)<br>Black Killer, The (1967)
The Black Killer (1967)