Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Tai Sang-Po  ♀
Mandarin: shēng

Tai Sang Po<br>Tragedy on the Hill of the Waiting Wife (1955)
Tragedy on the Hill of the Waiting Wife (1955)

Little Detective (1962)

The Story of Wong Ang the Heroine (1960)

The First Prize (1964)

Wong Fei-Hung's Battle at Shuangmendi (1956)

Family Doctrine (Part 1) (1965)
Good Fortune of a Fool (1963)
Good Fortune of a Fool (1963)

The River Dragon (1970)

A Cuckoo's Spirit (1954)

The Greatest Wedding on Earth (1962)

A Great Lover (1968)

The Deadly Whip of Bones (1960)

My Many Sons and Grandsons (1965)

Lady Songbird (1968)

Mad About Love (1959)

Neighbours All (1954)
Tai Sang Po<br>Legacy (1966)
Legacy (1966)

A Cuckoo's Spirit (1954)
Tai Sang Po, Law Yim-Hing<br>A Tale of Laughter and Tears (1957)
A Tale of Laughter and Tears (1957)

Love at First Sight (1967)
Wise Wives and Foolish Husbands (1969)
Wise Wives and Foolish Husbands (1969)

Teddy Girls (1969)

The Heartbroken Flower (1963)

The Strange Couple Who Steal (1969)

Hidden Love (1964)

Teddy Girls (1969)

Secrets of Marriage (1965)

The Unbearable Sorrow (1963)
Tam Lan Hing, Tai Sang Po
Woman's Affairs (1961)

An Ill-fated Beauty (1963)

Secrets of Marriage (1965)

May Luck Be with You (1965)

Three Females (1960)

The Seven Heavens (1956)
Maid Ah Si
The Jugglers (1970)

The Joys and Sorrows of Youth (1969)

Secrets of a Husband (1965)

Tears of the Flower (1958)

The Murderer Is a Ghost (1964)

A Blundering Wife (1964)

The Fool's Honeymoon (1957)

Finding a Wife in a Blind Way (1967)

Grass by the Lake (1959)

I Am Just Twenty (1965)

The Dunce Bumps into a Ghost (1957)

Secrets of a Husband (1965)

The Lady Detective (1963)
A Blundering Wife (1964)
A Blundering Wife (1964)

Autumn Leaves (1960)

Funny Misunderstanding (1959)

Funny Misunderstanding (1959)
Tai Sang Po <br>A Tearful Life (1960)
A Tearful Life (1960)
Tai Sang Po<br>Black Peony (1966)
Black Peony (1966)

The Young Daughter-in-Law (1967)

A Blundering Detective and a Foolish Thief (1968)

Homeless Children (1964)

Beware of the Husband (1964)

No. 1 Lady Thief (1963)
Tai Sang-Po & Fung Wai-Man
Tragedy of Love (1959)

White-haired Lovers (1966)

Lady Songbird (1968)
Tai Sang-Po (left)
Mad About Love (1959)

Love Never Fades (1965)
Tai Sang Po<br>Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)
Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)
The Ten Brothers Vs. the Sea Monster (1960)
The Ten Brothers Vs. the Sea Monster (1960)
(l)Tai Sang Po<br>Money (1959)
Money (1959)
Wong Man Lei, Tai Sang Po, Lai Man, Tong Kim-Ting (rear)<br>The House of Sorrows (1956)
The Sad Wife in a Grand House (1956)
Yung Siu Yi, Tai Sang Po<br>Vampire Woman (1962)
Vampire Woman (1962)
Fung Mei Ying, Tai Sang Po <br>Legacy (1966)
Legacy (1966)
Tai Sang Po, Cheng Man-Ha<br>Smiling Fire, The Lady Thief (1966)
Smiling Fire, the Lady Thief (1966)
Tai Sang Po<br>Right to Love (1968)
Right to Love (1968)
Tang Cheung<br>Conjuring Spirit at Midnight (1964)
Conjuring Spirit at Midnight (1964)

Tragedy of Love (1959)

Lady Black Cat (1966)

Matrimonial Storm (1962)

Matrimonial Storm (1962)
Cheung Chi Suen, Lai Man, Law Yim Hing, Tang Kei Chan, Tai Sang Po
A Fool in the Army (1959)