Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Hoh Wan  ♂

Lam Siu, Lee Pang Fei, Ho Wan<br>The Night the Spirit Returns (1962)
The Night the Spirit Returns (1962)
villager<br>Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)
Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)
Chan Wai Yue<br>Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)
Blood-Stained Shoe (1962)

The Strange Hero 'Flying Swallow' (1963)

The Strange Hero 'Flying Swallow' (1963)

No. 1 Lady Thief (1963)

Tides of Passion (1963)

Factory Queen (1963)

The Millionaire's Daughter (1963)

An Ill-fated Beauty (1963)

The Heartbroken Flower (1963)

Take a Husband (1963)
Chow Chung, Nam Hung, Ho Wan, Wong Sung Nin<br> Lee Pang Fei, Fung Ming
Take a Husband (1963)

A Blundering Wife (1964)

A Beautiful Ghost (1964)
Yu Lai Chun, Fung Bo Bo, Lam Fung, Ho Wan, Tso Tat Wah<br>A Mysterious Murder (1965)
A Mysterious Murder (1965)

Two Swordswomen (1965)

Love Never Fades (1965)

My Many Sons and Grandsons (1965)

The Knight of Knights (1966)

Violet Girl (1966)
Lam Kau, Ho Wan
The One-Armed Swordsman (1966)

Little Foursome Family (1966)

Madam Mystery (1966)

I Want You (1966)

One Duel Too Many (Part 2) (1966)

A Fatal Adventure (1966)
from right to left: Hsu Hsia, Lo Wai (1)
Lady Black Cat Strikes Again (1967)
Ho Wan (in suit), Lau Kar-Leung(c), Lau Kar-Wing(2nd from right)<br>Black Killer, The (1967)
The Black Killer (1967)
Rascal in pub
Black Falcon (1967)

Love at First Sight (1967)

Flying Dragon Heroes (1967)
[left] Hoh Wan
The Black and the White Cats (1967)
one of Snow Five Devils
Death Valley (1968)
one of Snow Five Devils
Death Valley (1968)

The Jade Raksha (1968)

A Blundering Detective and a Foolish Thief (1968)

The Feats of Fong Sai-Yuk (1968)
left behind: Hoh Wan
Buddhist Spiritual Palm Returned (1968)

Mad, Mad Sword (1969)

The Joys and Sorrows of Youth (1969)

Brothers Five (1970)

The Undefeated Sword (1970)

The Iron Buddha (1970)

The Eagle's Claw (1970)

The Heart-Stealer (1970)

I Will Remember You Always (1970)

Happy Times (1970)

Lucky Seven Strike Again (1970)

The Sexual World (1970)

Modern School Life (1970)

Modern School Life (1970)

Village of Tigers (1971)

Village of Tigers (1971)

Vengeance of a Snowgirl (1971)

Vengeance of a Snowgirl (1971)

The Golden Lion (1971)

The Golden Lion (1971)

I Am Crazy About You (1971)

Maria (1971)

Intimate Confessions of a Chinese Courtesan (1972)

The Young Avenger (1972)

The Notorious Ones (1972)

Prodigal Boxer (1972)

The Young Tiger (1973)

The Money-Tree (1973)

Death on the Docks (1973)

End of the Wicked Tigers (1973)
Cilla's customer
The Call Girls (1973)

The Crazy Instructor (1974)

Young Lovers on Flying Wheels (1974)

Men from the Monastery (1974)

Superior Youngster (1974)

Mini-Skirt Gang (1974)

Supermen Against the Orient (1974)

The Big Showdown (1974)

April Fool (1974)

The Country Bumpkin (1974)

The Drug Addict (1974)

My Darling Love (1974)

The Shaolin Boxer (1974)

Bald-Headed Betty (1975)

The Silent Guest from Peking (1975)

All in the Family (1975)

The Happy Trio (1975)

Thief of Thieves (1975)

Thief of Thieves (1975)

Bruce Lee and I (1976)

Massage Girls (1976)

Big Times for the Crazy Bumpkins (1976)

Elmo Takes a Bride (1976)

The Hunter, the Butterfly and the Crocodile (1976)

He Has Nothing But Kung Fu (1977)

Miss ''O'' (1978)

Gee and Gor (1978)

His Name Is Nobody (1979)

Fists and Guts (1979)
Old Master C
Duel of the 7 Tigers (1979)

The Secret (1979)

Fists and Guts (1979)

The Killer in White (1980)

By Hook or by Crook (1980)

Laughing Times (1980)

Carry on Wise Guy (1980)

The Dead and the Deadly (1982)

The Dead and the Deadly (1982)

Expensive Tastes (1982)

Project A (1983)

Walking Beside Me (1986)

The Fun, the Luck and the Tycoon (1990)

Widow Warriors (1990)

Her Fatal Ways II (1991)

He Ain't Heavy, He's My Father! (1993)

The Tragic Fantasy - Tiger of Wanchai (1994)