Ming Xing Film Company

Alias: Star Motion Picture Development Co.
Production Company
  She Is Different (1963)
  The Poor Wife (1963)
  The Golden Key (1963)
  Filial Sons and Grandchildren (1964)
  Dreams Come True (1964)
  The Silver Arrow and the Golden Blade (1964)
  The Fake Husband (1964)
  Gold Button (1966)
  Return of the Golden Bat (1966)
  The Golden Bat (1966)
  The Lucky Purse (1966)
  The Golden Gun (1966)
  Bomb in Pink (1967)
  The White Swan (1967)
  Wrath of the Sword (1970)
  What's Good for a Goose (1970)
  The Mad Killer (1971)
  Deaf and Mute Heroine (1971)