Daat Fung

Production Company
  The Dunce Attends a Birthday Party (1956)
  Darling Girl (1957)
  The Dunce Gets a Son (1957)
  Little Songstress (1958)
  The Tripod and the Pearl (1958)
  How the Filial Daughter Returned the Pearl (1959)
  Cuckoo's Soul in March (1959)
  Avenged (1960)
  Sweet Bitterness (1960)
  Decisive Battle at Nan Ling Temple (1961)
  Showdown at Ching-seng Hill (1961)
  Three Swords and the Sky Monster (1962)
  A Perfect Match (1962)
  Three Fools Searching for Their Daughter (1963)