Hong Kong United Co., Ltd

Production Company
  Thinking the Wrong Way (1956)
  Secret Book (Part 1) (1961)
  Revenge of the Twin Phoenixes (1962)
  Midnight Were-wolf (1963)
  The Millionaire's Daughter (1963)
  The Unbearable Sorrow (1963)
  One Queen and Three Kings (1963)
  The Face of Fear (1963)
  Something to Live for (1964)
  A Loving Couple (1964)
  Tears of Pearl (1965)
  The Story Between Hong Kong and Macau (1966)