Chung Kwong Motion Picture Company

Production Company
  Fatty Marries Skinny (1956)
  Gao Junbao, a Spy in the Fort (1956)
  How Xue Dingshan Thrice Angered Fan Lihua (1956)
  Naughty Princes, Proud Husband (1957)
  The Fairy in the Picture (1957)
  Wealth Always Follows Woe (1958)
  Happy Reunion (1958)
  My Good Nephew (1959)
  Funny Misunderstanding (1959)
  The Blessed Family (1959)
  A Fool in the Army (1959)
  Every Cloud Has a Silver Lining (1960)
  Appointment with Death (1961)
  The Telephone Affair (1961)
  Secret Love (1961)
  The Fortune That Becomes a Nightmare (1962)
  The Mad Tower (Part 2) (1963)
  The Mad Tower (Part 1) (1963)
  A Mad Rush Into Love (1968)
  The Swinging Bunch (Colour) (1969)