Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Daai Hing Hang

Tai Hing Hong
  Splitting the Magic Herb (1955)
  A Country Bumpking Looks for His Son (1956)
  Emperor Qianlong's Adventures in the Bower of a Million Flowers (1956)
  The Yingyang Fan (1957)
  Lion King, Liang Kuan's Big Fight at Tiger Valley (1958)
  Sanchun Tries Her Father in Court (1958)
  The Story of a Chaste Woman (1958)
  The Moonlight and Pi-pa of the Borderland (1959)
  The Three Loving Swords (1960)
  Spring Blossoms (1964)
  May Luck Be with You (1965)
  The Gratitude of a Feather Fan (1960)
  Flesh and Bone (Part 1) (1958)
  Flesh and Bone (Part 2) (1958)
  Little Red Butterfly and Her Double (1962)