Daai Lung Fung

Production Company
  Sweet Girls (1951)
  A King Speaks His Heart (1951)
  The Orphan Saved Her Adoptive Mother (1960)
  Little Prime Minister (Part 1) (1961)
  Dreams for the Past Events (1961)
  Return from Battle for His Love (1961)
  The Heroes and the Beauty (1962)
  Romance of the Phoenix Chamber (1962)
  The Unruly Commander-in-chief and the Blunt General (1962)
  Little Prime Minister (Part 2) (1962)
  Battling Sounds (1963)