Yunfeng Film Company

Production Company
  The Great Dictator (1950)
  A Host of Blunders (1950)
  Homeward Bound! (1954)
  Our Marriage Through the Depression (1954)
  Bandits of Shandong Province (1955)
  Who Will Get the Pretty Girl? (1955)
  A Girl Called Axiu (1955)
  Madam Du Sinks Her Treasure Chest in Anger (1956)
  Pan Qiaoyun's Seduction of Shi Xiu (1956)
  Luo Tong Conquers the North (1957)
  How Fang Tangjing Exasperated the Government Official (1957)
  Kindness for Kindness (1957)
  The Feuds Between Fang Tanfgjing and Chen Mengji (1957)
  The Long Night (1958)