Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Kuo Hwa Motion Picture Co., Ltd.

Alias : 國華影業有限公司
Alias : Kuo-Hwa Motion Picture Co., Ltd.
Alias : 香港國華影業公司
Alias : Kow Hwa Mortion Picture Co., Ltd.
Production Company
  A Cheated Girl (1938)
  The Luminous Pearl (1939)
  A Dancing Girl (1939)
  Yang Naiwu and Little Baicai (1939)
  Meng Jiang Nu (1939)
  The New Hell (1939)
  Out of the Hell (1939)
  Dr. Li and Miss Tang (1939)
  Little Heroine (1939)
  Dong Xiao Wan (1939)
  Merry Prince (1940)
  Dr. Li and Dongfang Shuo (1940)
  Romance of Su San (1940)
  Heroes in the Turbulent Days (1940)
  Dr. Li and the Mummy (1940)
  The West Chamber (1940)
  Hong Xing Chu Qiang Ji Shang Ji (Part 1) (1941)
  Xi Fen Fei (1941)
  The Night (1941)
  Imperial Concubine Mei (1941)
  Xin Mei Ren Ji (1941)
  A Soul at Night (1941)
  Hong Xing Chu Qiang Ji Shang Ji (Part 2) (1941)
  Prince Ciyun Flees His Country (1950)
  The Kunlun Girl Steals the Red Scarf by Night (1956)
  How Xue Rengui Thrice Mocked Liu Jinhua (1957)
  The Sign of Wealth (1957)
  Beauty's Head Is Misplaced (1957)
  How Prince Xinling Stole the General's Seal to Save the State of Zhao (1957)
  Happy Reunion (1957)
  The Lucky Star of the Golden Palace (1958)
  Prince of Thieves (1958)
  Two Sisters-in-law (1958)
  Prince of Thieves (The Sequel) (1958)
  Happy Lovers (1959)
  Luring the Girls On (1959)
  The Fairy of Ninth Heaven (1959)
  The Filial Wife Moved the Mother-in-Law (1959)
  Knotted Love (1966)
  I Hate You Deeply (1967)
  A Time for Reunion (1968)
  The Beautiful Swordswoman (1969)
  The Begging Swordsman (1970)
  Struggle for a Vengeance (1971)
  Let Me Cry! (1972)
  The Cupid (1973)
  The Big Fellow (1973)
  Ever Victorious Hall (1974)
  Where's the Swallow Way (1974)
  I Am in Love (1975)
  The Black Justice (1976)
  Flowers Fluttering Everywhere (1976)
  Pen She Shi Di Ai Qing (1977)
  Death Duel of Mantis (1978)
  Ku Qing Cao (1980)
  The Gambler's Duel (1981)
  No Way to a Girl (1982)