Sanxing Film Company

Production Company
  Xiao Qing's Shadow (1949)
  The Devil Woman in Black (1949)
  Feng Shiyu Burned the Red Cloud Temple (1949)
  The Woman General Mu Guiyung (1949)
  Bo-Yuk in Memorial of Ching-Man (1949)
  Tomb for My Sister and Wife (1949)
  A Sorrowful Journey in Autumn (1949)
  Fang Shiyu and Wu Weiqian's Three Attemps at Wudang Mountain (1949)
  Fang Shiyu's Revenge (1949)
  Tan Kei in the Meat Hill (1949)
  How Fong Sai-Yuk Shattered the White Lotus Gang (1950)