New Light (Xinguang) Film Company

Production Company
  Return by the Cool Moon (1948)
  Too Late for Divorce (1956)
  Zhang Xun Slays His Concubine to Please the Army (1958)
  Radiant Phoenix (1958)
  Dragon and Phoenix Revelry (1958)
  The Carp Spirit (1958)
  Spring Breeze Brings Back the Returned Swallow (1958)
  The Rouge Well (1958)
  Lovers in a Sea of Desire (1959)
  Shattering the Copper Net Array (1959)
  The Brave Daughters of Han (1959)
  Two Good-for-Nothings (1959)
  Sophisticated Lady (1959)
  Seven Heroes Spy on Chongxiao Bower (1959)
  Escape from Banishment (1960)
  Sisters of Different Mother (1960)
  Good Humanity (1960)
  Filial Piety (1960)
  How Zhen E Slew the Tiger (1960)
  Five Swordsmen (1964)
  Doomed Love (1965)
  Little Foursome Family (1966)