Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Hong Kong New China Film Company

Alias : Hsin Wha Motion Picture
Alias : Sun Hwa Film Company
  Sweet Memories (1952)
  Let the Young Decide (1960)
  The Honest Hero and the Faithful Dog (1963)
  The Tempestuous Sunset (1967)
  Son of Swordsman (1969)
  The Fairy's Bride (1971)
  A Real Man (1971)
  Iron Fan and Magic Sword (1971)
  Dragon Blows (1973)
  The Dark Alley (1973)
  Swimming Pool Episode (1973)
  The Assignment (1974)
  The Living Buddha Chikung (1975)
  The Morning Date (1976)
  Three Minutes Past Nine (1978)
  Lotus Triangle (1979)
  A Girl Who Comes from the Country (1980)
  Pathetic Heart (1980)
  The Undated Wedding (1980)
  Six Directions of Boxing (1980)
  Rape and Die (1983)
  Dress Off for Life (1984)