San Aau (Xinyi) Movie-Making Company

Production Company
  More Love, More Bitter (1947)
  Xue Dingshan Thrice Tricks Feng Lihua (1952)
  Master Adou, a Native of Darling (1952)
  Wong Fei-Hung's Rival for the Fireworks (1955)
  The Next Generation (1955)
  A Sister's Heart (1955)
  How Miss Su Thrice Tested the Scholarship of Her Bridgeroom (1955)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Vanquished the Bully at a Long Dike (1955)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Thrice Tricked the Lady Security Escort (1956)
  Officer Qiao's Careless Matching (1956)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Fought Five Dragons Single-handedly (1956)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Saved the Lovelorn Monk from the Ancient Monastery (1956)
  Wong Fei-Hung's Battle at Shuangmendi (1956)
  Wong Fei-Hung's Pilgrimage to Goddess of the Sea Temple (1956)
  Wong Fei-Hung's Fight in Foshan (1956)
  Wong Fei-Hung Wins the Dragon Boat Race (1956)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Vanquished the Twelve Lions (1956)
  The Male and Female Swords (1957)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Spied on Black Dragon Hill at Night (1957)
  Devil's Sword (1957)
  Nazha's Adventures in the East Sea (1957)
  How Wong Fei-Hung Pitted an Iron Cock Against the Eagle (1958)
  It's Hard to Get a Loving Man (1962)
  Phantom of the Jade Chamber (1962)
  An Ill-fated Beauty (1963)
  Between Love and Hatred (1963)
  The Unfortunate Couple (1963)
  Take a Husband (1963)
  Hidden Love (1964)
  Eight Murderers (1965)
  The Real and the Fake Lover (1965)
  Two Swordswomen (1965)
  Secrets of Marriage (1965)
  Bitter Fear (1966)
  The Ghost Chasers (1966)
  The Detective (1966)
  Prince of Broadcasters (1966)
  The Story of a Discharged Prisoner (1967)
  The Young Ones (1967)
  Beauty's Trap (1967)